Yes – you can do this at any time before your tickets sell, by logging into the ‘My Account' section of our website. You can’t change or remove a listing after the tickets have sold. If the tickets have sold, the original barcodes will be cancelled and new tickets generated for the resale buyer.
Articles in this section
- Can I resell tickets that I didn't buy on Ticketmaster?
- Can I resell a Roskilde Festival Smart Ticket?
- Can I sell a Collector Ticket via resale?
- Can I sell tickets that I purchased as part of a package (including VIP packages)?
- Why can’t I sell my ticket through my Ticketmaster account?
- Received an email about payment failing?
- Can you make payment to a credit / debit card?
- My tickets have sold, what happens next?
- How can I change my bank details?
- How will I know when my tickets have sold?